il sabato sera alle 22

Tracklist di sabato 25 febbraio 2017


Mixovery_ Angel D

1. Secchi feat. Orlando Johnson -I Say Yeah (Curiosity Mix)
2.Fpi Project-Everybody (All Over The World)
3.49ers-Touch Me
4.Double Dee feat. Dany-Found love
5.Black Box – Ride On Time
6.Lee Marrow-Do You Want Me (Let´s Go)
7.Technotronic-This Beat Is Technotronic
8.Basement Jaxx-Red Alert (Club Mix)
9. Piero Fidelfatti With Ronette-Just Wanna Touch Me (Sensual Mix)
10.Snap-The Power (Full Mix)
11.Enigma-Mea Culpa (Part II)
12.PM Dawn-Set Adrift On Memory Bliss
13.The Supermen Lovers feat Mani Hoffman-Starlight
14.Modjo -Lady (Hear Me Tonight)
15.Room 5 feat. Oliver Cheatham-Make Luv